Rev. Eric D. Rook, Lead Pastor

eric@salinafirst.com 

Doug Birdsong, Pastor of Visitation

doug@salinafirst.com

Sandy Arcayan, Business Administrator

sandy@salinafirst.com 

Barbara Balser, Children's Discipleship

barbara@salinafirst.com

Rhonda Bird, Children's Discipleship Director

rhonda@salinafirst.com

Scott Jagodzinske, Youth Discipleship Director

scott@salinafirst.com

Larry Johnson, Custodian

larry@salinafirst.com

 

 Lyric Cairns, Handbell Director, Children's Choir Accompanist

Stacy Jagodzinske, Children's Choir Director

Dennis Toews, Sanctuary Choir Director 

Beth Wolsieffer, Childcare Coordinator